भारत में वाहनों के लाइसेंस के प्रकार

संवाददाता—समीक्षा न्यूज  

This is a list of the categories that might be found on a driving licence in India.

MC 50CC (Motorcycle 50cc) — motorcycles with

MC EX50CC (Motorcycle more than 50cc) — motorcycles, light motor vehicle, and cars.

Motorcycles/Scooters of any engine capacity, with or without gears with an engine capacity of 50cc or more (old category).

MC Without Gear or M/CYCL.WOG (Motorcycle Without Gear) — motorcycles, scooters without gears, all motorcycle

MCWG or MC With Gear or M/CYCL.WG (Motorcycle With Gear) — all motorcycles, engine capacity more than 175cc

LMV-NT (Light Motor Vehicle—Non Transport) — for personal use only

LMV-INVCRG-NT (Light Motor Vehicle—Invalid Carrige-Non Transport) — for personal use by physically handicapped persons only

LMV-TR (Light Motor Vehicle—Transport) — for commercial transportation including light goods carrier.[6]

'LMV (Light Motor Vehicle)' — including cars, jeeps, taxis, delivery vans.(16th Apr 2018 GOI Ministry of Road Tran & Highways No. RT-11021/44/2017-MVL)

LDRXCV (Loader, Excavator, Hydraulic Equipment)-- for Commercial application of all hydraulic heavy equipment.

HMV (Heavy Motor Vehicle) -a person holding a LMV driving licence can only apply for heavy licence.

HPMV (Heavy Passenger Motor Vehicle)

HTV Heavy Transport Vehicle (Heavy Goods Motor Vehicle, Heavy Passenger Motor Vehicle)

TRANS (Heavy Goods Motor Vehicle, Heavy Passenger Motor Vehicle) including trailers can also drive it.

Post a Comment